Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Ticked all the boxes and fulfilled our commitment in our Pcp plan

11 June 2018

service

3

On the day there were many delays, and communication wasn’t as good as it could have been

09 June 2018

service

2

The check-in and out procedures are very inefficient and time consuming. I do not wish to hang around waiting in a " coffee" area.

08 June 2018

service

5

All done as expected and car cleaned too.

06 June 2018

service

4

Ocean Plymouth were fine.

05 June 2018

sales

5

Adam looked after all our needs - was a pleasure to do business with him. Won't hesitate to point friends in his direction if they are thinking of buying a mini

05 June 2018

service

5

Car performing better after its service; staff friendly and welcoming.

31 May 2018

service

5

Polite professional service.

31 May 2018

service

4

It was a very smooth operation.

31 May 2018

sales

3

Mostly because we had to do the chasing of info during the early weeks after reserving our car. Could have been more pro active at the dealership.

31 May 2018

sales

5

Good service and my dad gives you a lot of business so you take care of his customers and him

23 May 2018

service

5

Extremely helpful. On time. Professional from start to finish.

21 May 2018

service

5

The service I received was second to none , having previously dealt with Volvo and a Vauxhall main dealers in Plymouth they fell way short of BMW

15 May 2018

service

5

Again Complete Satisfaction from a very helpful and friendly staff at Ocean

09 May 2018

service

5

Such a different experience to the previous garage I used where I bought my brand new mini

09 May 2018

service

5

The booking staff & check in staff were so friendly and welcoming

08 May 2018

service

5

There was a mix up for when my mini was booked in but the person l saw can't remember his name went above and beyond to get it sorted for me

08 May 2018

service

3

Communication needs to improve

04 May 2018

service

1

Customer service was terrible. BMW Plymouth where the car was fixed didn’t seem interested in me. I guess as I wasn’t buying a 60k M3..... I was just not worth their time or effort.

02 May 2018

service

5

Kept informed throughout

02 May 2018

service

4

Same as above, the work was completed quickly and efficiently

01 May 2018

service

4

The difference between my score and full marks was because we weren’t informed when the car was ready.

01 May 2018

service

5

Problems were resolved quickly

01 May 2018

sales

5

Anthony Coleman is a lovely guy to deal with sencond car he’s sold me

01 May 2018

service

5

No complaints

28 April 2018

sales

5

Again it was a great experience, nothing is too much trouble

25 April 2018

service

5

Service was done to the efficient time.

24 April 2018

service

5

Helpful. Polite. Relatively quick.

12 April 2018

sales

5

The sales person Anthony Coleman was very knowledgeable regarding the Mini far more so than other dealers I had contacted Also he was extremely helpful with any queries

10 April 2018

service

5

I was given a time frame that the service would take which was very accurate so I was able to gauge my waiting time

09 April 2018

service

5

As above nothing is ever a problem

09 April 2018

service

4

Service on the day good, work completed in the time stated, but original appointment had to be cancelled as a part had not arrived on time. I was pleased that my car was cleaned after the work was completed.

07 April 2018

service

3

The issue wasn’t fixed properly. I was then told I would have to pay for the part as it does not come up the warranty. Not happy as it is obviously a fault with the car

06 April 2018

service

5

The staff were most helpful.

06 April 2018

sales

2

7 days after picking up my new Clubman I am still waiting for the accessories that I ordered. I have been given the ‘run around’ having been promised them 3 times! I will be writing a letter of complaint.

05 April 2018

sales

5

The salesman(Adam) was able to answer all of my question in an efficient way. Nothing was to much bother and he gave plenty of time

05 April 2018

sales

5

Very proactive service, but without being unduly pushy

04 April 2018

sales

5

Very helpful and friendly

04 April 2018

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble

03 April 2018

service

5

Polite staff, kept to time schedule, work completed effectively, provision of customer facilities.

02 April 2018

service

5

Great customer service. Good understanding and information given.

02 April 2018

service

4

What i expect from a main dealer

28 March 2018

service

4

It feels like you are part of a family

28 March 2018

service

5

the whole service visit just flowed, and timings were kept.

27 March 2018

sales

5

Anthony was excellent

27 March 2018

service

3

It wasn't a service it was a recall for the roof.

27 March 2018

sales

5

Really good personal service. The team kept in touch and supported with return of old vehicle. Prompt response to any queries.

23 March 2018

service

5

My appointment was prebooked and on time.I decided to wait for the service and was offered free WIFI, drinks and a comfortable seat.The Staff were very friendly and the work was carried out in just a couple of hours.

22 March 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied

22 March 2018

sales

5

No problems, I was kept up to date with the process of my order