Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Helpful. Polite. Relatively quick.

12 April 2018

sales

5

The sales person Anthony Coleman was very knowledgeable regarding the Mini far more so than other dealers I had contacted Also he was extremely helpful with any queries

10 April 2018

service

5

I was given a time frame that the service would take which was very accurate so I was able to gauge my waiting time

09 April 2018

service

5

As above nothing is ever a problem

09 April 2018

service

4

Service on the day good, work completed in the time stated, but original appointment had to be cancelled as a part had not arrived on time. I was pleased that my car was cleaned after the work was completed.

07 April 2018

service

3

The issue wasn’t fixed properly. I was then told I would have to pay for the part as it does not come up the warranty. Not happy as it is obviously a fault with the car

06 April 2018

service

5

The staff were most helpful.

06 April 2018

sales

5

The salesman(Adam) was able to answer all of my question in an efficient way. Nothing was to much bother and he gave plenty of time

05 April 2018

sales

2

7 days after picking up my new Clubman I am still waiting for the accessories that I ordered. I have been given the ‘run around’ having been promised them 3 times! I will be writing a letter of complaint.

05 April 2018

sales

5

Very proactive service, but without being unduly pushy

04 April 2018

sales

5

Very helpful and friendly

04 April 2018

sales

5

Nothing was too much trouble

03 April 2018

service

5

Great customer service. Good understanding and information given.

02 April 2018

service

5

Polite staff, kept to time schedule, work completed effectively, provision of customer facilities.

02 April 2018

service

4

What i expect from a main dealer

28 March 2018

service

4

It feels like you are part of a family

28 March 2018

sales

5

Anthony was excellent

27 March 2018

service

3

It wasn't a service it was a recall for the roof.

27 March 2018

service

5

the whole service visit just flowed, and timings were kept.

27 March 2018

sales

5

Really good personal service. The team kept in touch and supported with return of old vehicle. Prompt response to any queries.

23 March 2018

service

5

My appointment was prebooked and on time.I decided to wait for the service and was offered free WIFI, drinks and a comfortable seat.The Staff were very friendly and the work was carried out in just a couple of hours.

22 March 2018

service

5

Completely satisfied

22 March 2018

sales

5

No problems, I was kept up to date with the process of my order

21 March 2018

service

5

My car always comes back as expected, with a complementary wash and vacuum

20 March 2018

sales

5

Quick delivery. Excellent sales service.

20 March 2018

service

5

Work was completed in the given time frame and full details listed of what was done

20 March 2018

service

5

We were looked after by Martin on the desk and probably his manager and the Garage Manager? from Billabong Road who was at the desk beside him and the technicians. Martin listened to the problem I reported when I booked the car in etc He Took charge

20 March 2018

service

5

Brilliant staff and service

20 March 2018

sales

4

James and email kept us up to date with progress

19 March 2018

sales

5

I was very satisfied with the purchase of my new mini

17 March 2018

sales

5

Very friendly and helpful sales staff. I collected my new car on my birthday, and they had put a big bow on it, and a happy birthday sign - it made my day. A really lovely touch.

16 March 2018

service

5

Very satisfied

15 March 2018

service

5

I was kept informed periodically about what was happening and the service finished ahead of schedule.

14 March 2018

sales

5

My car arrived at the showroom when expected and when I went into pick it up the final paperwork was explained and completed easily. James also sat with me in the car and explained the newoperating 'set up' which was most helpful.

14 March 2018

sales

5

From start to finish everyone was very helpful

13 March 2018

service

4

You charged the highest MoT Test rate. This prevented a 5/5 rating.

12 March 2018

service

4

As above

10 March 2018

service

2.5

Tyres replaced quickly on the day is good but as above

10 March 2018

service

1

Very disappointed with the service I have received and based on this I won't be purchasing another BMW or Mini

07 March 2018

sales

5

Everything was taken care of and clearly explained.

03 March 2018

service

3

Because of having to bring it in twice and told in the first instance that it was repaired.

01 March 2018

service

5

Excellent customer service

01 March 2018

service

5

Al done on time, at my convenience

27 February 2018

service

5

Nothing to add

27 February 2018

service

5

It was only a recall (replacement part) but car was also cleaned for us which was a nice bonus!

26 February 2018

service

5

timely with my repair and kept me updated

23 February 2018

service

5

It would have been nice if the mini was cleaner inside. Some bits were left. The outside was gleaming though so thank you.

22 February 2018

service

2

Low score because all work on Mini now transferred & i was told it was a wait ( 90 minutes) job , that turned out to be a 150 mins & the road test for noise was not done ?

22 February 2018

service

4

Although I was extreamly happy with the service I was offered a complimentery car clean I feel this wasn't completed satisfactorily.

21 February 2018

service

5

After the booking confusion as a good will gesture there was no charge.