Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2
01752 424 945

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

Quick and easy

12 February 2018

service

5

Excellent follow-up from the Sales team and the Service department remedying problems before they even became apparent to me. e.g. realigning passenger’s and driver’s door glass when only the passenger side window was causing some wind noise.

07 February 2018

service

5

Only a small matter - the service centre is on the edge of town and, had my appointment been in the morning, I could have had a lift into town while I was waiting. As it was, I had to wait for a bus and return by bus, which involved a bit of hanging

07 February 2018

service

5

Staff are great! Video recording of service is great

07 February 2018

service

5

No concerns

06 February 2018

service

5

Everything completed as promised

06 February 2018

service

5

Professional and caring.

06 February 2018

service

5

great people very attentive

05 February 2018

sales

2

When we went to pick the car up there was a dent in the wing and we had to take a loan car while ours was sent back to your body shop for repair.

02 February 2018

service

5

My visit to you was unexpected but I still received the same service and was accommodated immediately.

30 January 2018

service

5

Again it’s mini service centre that excelled itself I used to travel to exeter to get the mini serviced until mini opened up its own service centre dedicated to minis 10/10

23 January 2018

service

4

It would have been 5 Star but I had to wait an hour after the time I was told to collect car

17 January 2018

sales

5

Great service

09 January 2018

service

5

Impressed with telephone reminders and prompt friendly experience

09 January 2018

service

4

Problem not completely resolved, new problems appeared, but new appointment quickly organised.

08 January 2018

service

5

same as last . they were great

08 January 2018

service

5

Usual very high standard

08 January 2018

sales

5

The timing of my purchase at the end of the year set a few challenges, especially the fitting of tow bar which was important to me. This didn't go entirely smoothly but they kept me informed of the problems encountered.

04 January 2018

sales

5

Anthony was absolutely brilliant. He listened to what I wanted, provided a competitive quote and was always very polite and professional in his communication. He also followed up with updates and provided an excellent handover on collection.

03 January 2018

service

4

Good service and a pleasant experience.

30 December 2017

service

5

Excellent salesman, Anthony, who gave a lot of time explaining the car and demonstrating it's capabilities and functions

29 December 2017

service

5

Work carried out as per requirements - no added extras forced upon me. Friendly service

29 December 2017

service

4

Previous answer. One young lady was not particularly helpful and was texting on her phone when I left. It puts you off as a customer!

29 December 2017

sales

5

Polite and knowledgeable staff

29 December 2017

sales

5

Fast answers to emails, knowledgable staff

27 December 2017

sales

5

good service

25 December 2017

service

5

You did exactly as promised, very comfortable short wait for service to be completed

22 December 2017

service

5

Free tea or coffee, pleasant waiting area & car cleaned before return.

22 December 2017

service

4

My experience was satifactory not sure if a 10 rating would be any different

22 December 2017

service

5

As my mini is under warranty, my car was booked in quickly and the faults rectified within a couple of days after investigations.

21 December 2017

service

4

My only concern was that the problem with my cooling system could not be diagnosed the first time the car was booked in to MINI at Billacombe.

21 December 2017

service

2.5

The visit was a non-manndatory winter inspection and at the time that we spoke to ocean mini to book it we were given higher expectations of the service level than we actually received. The time overran and we missed our valeting.

20 December 2017

service

5

A bright, airy showroom is a pleasant place to spend an hour with a cup of coffee while waiting for the service to be completed.

19 December 2017

service

5

See above

19 December 2017

service

5

The car was taken in for service immediately I arrived and was returned fully serviced within the hour.

14 December 2017

sales

4

very good service was given

13 December 2017

service

5

total experience was efficient and effective with very helpful friendly staff.

13 December 2017

service

5

Had interior trim replaced very efficiently.

13 December 2017

service

5

Because they did everything necessary, and to my convenience.

12 December 2017

sales

5

Brilliant team support and service with good offers

12 December 2017

service

5

Good Service excuse the pun!!!

11 December 2017

sales

5

James at Plymouth Mini was very helpful and good ????

05 December 2017

sales

4

Dealership were very helpful but due to time constraints felt handover was a little rushed

05 December 2017

service

5

All completed

04 December 2017

sales

5

Dealing with the dealership was easy as I live 4 hours away

01 December 2017

sales

5

Adam Holloway - a pleasant and helpful salesman without being too pushy.

30 November 2017

service

5

Overall excellent service.

28 November 2017

sales

3

Did have a few hiccups along the way, having ordered my brand new mini and then getting a call that they had found 2 stones chips on it. So it needed to be re-sprayed.

27 November 2017

service

5

As above and I got the answers I needed