Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Very Good service from all staff we dealt with.

05 January 2020

service

5

All my questions were answered politely.

28 December 2019

service

5

Excellant service

27 December 2019

service

5

It passed its MOT without any problem because we look afdter the car it looks after us with the help of Mini Service

24 December 2019

service

5

Realistic timings, honest service diagnosis with reasonable prices

24 December 2019

service

4

Service Reception are always helpful and friendly

20 December 2019

service

3

My only issue was that the warning light for low tyre pressure came on, shortly after leaving the garage. I would have assumed that tyre pressures would have been checked during a service.

19 December 2019

sales

5

Car was clean and well presented. Staff very knowledgable

17 December 2019

sales

5

Very smooth handover

16 December 2019

sales

5

THIS IS THE SECOND MINI WE HAVE PURCHASED SINCE SEPTEMBER AND JAMES IS ALWAYS READY TO LISTEN AND ACT ON OUR WISHES

11 December 2019

service

3.5

Courteous staff. Job properly done

09 December 2019

service

5

I gave this answer also because I was completely satisfied with my experience of buying a new MINI

03 December 2019

service

5

Staff all very pleasant. I appreciated the lift facility. The waiting can be used better when at home.

03 December 2019

service

5

Well you pointed out the tyre wear which was well appreciated , but you never pushed for us to get it done straight away, but i must add we have replaced both front tyres

02 December 2019

service

4

It is all very good, complete with video sent to us to show what had been done- a great idea! The only thing we're not happy with is the headlights but unfortunately nothing can be done about that so it isn't the fault of anyone doing the servicing

30 November 2019

service

5

Only too pleased to help and sort out the issues with car

26 November 2019

service

5

Because the staff couldn't have been more helpful and accommodating

23 November 2019

service

2

THE SERVICE TEAM ONLY ROAD TEST THE CAR AFTER I WAS TOLD THAT IT WAS READY FOR COLLECTION.

21 November 2019

sales

5

The staff at Ocean Mini went the extra mile.

21 November 2019

service

5

Quickly sorted the recall update and left my car shiny and clean

19 November 2019

service

5

It was quick and easy. Dropped car off, went for a Costa, win win

19 November 2019

service

3

I had to return to Ocean Plymouth due to the camera on the windscreen being unplugged and then was not plugged in again.. noticed this and returned the following day....Martin advised that these camera get unplugged on every vehicle..so he sorted..

18 November 2019

service

5

Again customer service was excellent and the employee that booked my car in was welcoming.

17 November 2019

service

2

Mini had slow puncture took to garage had no locking wheel nut key. Phone call after phone call, ended up calling recovery, car collected late evening, no courtesy car available. Not enough characters to explain terrible story!

15 November 2019

service

5

Michael Piper was brilliant and was very helpful! Couldn't fault him at all!

12 November 2019

service

3

No complaints.

09 November 2019

service

4

Just needed touch up paint. None in stock so you ordered it and it arrived a few days later.

08 November 2019

service

5

Thank you. The team kept me informed all the time.

04 November 2019

service

4

No complaints but not offered a courtesy vehicle

03 November 2019

service

4.5

Only a wait to pick the car up prevented me giving a score of 5

02 November 2019

service

3

It turns out what i thought of as a fault has been determined to be a 'feature'. It seems that there is no longer an option to turn the headlights off on a Countryman, the car itself now 'decides' when the lights should be on!

01 November 2019

service

4

As a stranger to Plymouth it would have been helpful if the person making the appointment had pointed out that the service centre is totally opposite direction to where I bought the car and given me directions accordingly

29 October 2019

service

5

Because I didn't have to wait long.

26 October 2019

service

5

Very satisfied with the service I experienced.

26 October 2019

service

2

Service was extremely expensive. It was basically an oil and filter change with a quick check up!

25 October 2019

sales

5

Flexibility to alter the car's spec.

22 October 2019

service

5

Professional service

22 October 2019

service

5

good customer service, friendly, lets you know what's happening, can borrow car if needed, will call you when the service is done.

20 October 2019

sales

4.5

The sales staff were very helpful even those who were not directly involved in our purchase

18 October 2019

sales

4

Very helpful

18 October 2019

service

1

as above

17 October 2019

service

5

Service explained clearly, waiting time kept to a minimum.

14 October 2019

service

5

Plymouth staff are great nothing phases them.

14 October 2019

service

5

Very friendly and efficient, repair done in the time expected.